Official WNO Pound-For-Pound Rankings

Men's Pound-For-Pound

The first three WNO champions sit atop the P4P, with Gordon Ryan and Craig Jones having missed the WNO Championship due to illness and injury. Here is the current list of weight division champions after the weekend: 

Bantamweight (135) : Mikey Musumeci (Pedigo Submission Fighting)

Featherweight (145): Vacant

Lightweight (155): Kade Ruotolo (Atos)

Welterweight (170): Tye Ruotolo (Atos)

Middleweight (185): Tye Ruotolo (Atos)

Light-Heavyweight (205): Pedro Marinho (Gracie Barra)

Heavyweight (205+): Tim Spriggs (Team Lloyd Irvin)

Unlock these rankings, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In