picture of GrappleFest 6

Completed, Sep 7, 2019
 

GrappleFest returns to FloGrappling on September 7 for more exciting submission-only action! Featuring both Paulo and Joao Miyao in action, PLUS Masakazu Imanari vs a 10th Planet standout. 

Start times:
London:4:00 PM
New York:11:00 AM
Chicago:10:00 AM
Los Angeles:8:00 AM