2020 JitzKing Miami
Jan 24 · Starts at 11:00 PM
Miami, FL

145 lbs 16-Man Tournament

  • Emilio Hernandez @sramblekingjj (Zenith Tennessee Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Academy) 
  • Adam Ferrera @ferrarabjj (GF Team/Beach BJJ) 
  • Spencer Mumme @sobergrappler (Gracie Apollo Beach) 
  • Ethan Crelinstein @ethancrelinsten (Renzo Gracie NYC)
  • Orlando Castillo @orlando_fightsports (FightSports) 
  • Jay Ciotti @braintrain135 (ATT Coconut Creek) 
  • Andrew Tackett @tackett.andrew (Checkmat)  
  • Colon Santana @toro_bjj56 16M (Marcio Cruz BJJ) 
  • Corban Sainz  @corbansainzjj (Team Alpha Miami)
  • Kevin Granados @ksgofficial (Xcel Jiujitsu)
  • Gilherme Lima @guiiiilima (Fabin Rosa) 
  • Aidan Collins @aidancollins141 (Marcelo Pereira Martial Arts)
  • Jose Cadavid @josedcjj (GF Team/Beach BJJ)
  • Cristian Guzman (Gracie Barra Texas)
  • Ricky Lule @rickylule (10th Planet)
  • JM Holland @jmfinishers_10p (10th Planet)

Teen Tournament -160lbs

  • Mike Sainz Teen @alpha_sainz_bros (Team Alpha Miami) 
  • Achilles Rocha Teen @achillesrocha_vrma (Vagner Rocha Martial Arts) 
  • Enrico Said Teen @enrico_b_br (American Top Team Weston)
  • Priam Shaffer Teen @pdubbjj (Rillion Gracie Panama City)

Superfights

Richie “Boogeyman” Martinez @boogeyman_tfs (10th Planet) vs Enrico Cocco @enricococcobjj (Zen Jiu Jjitsu) 185 lbs

John Combs @combsjiujitsu (Easton Training Center) v Kody Steele @_steelebjj (Checkmat) 180 lbs

Renato Tavares @renatotavares1 (Renato Tavares BJJ) vs Marlon Medeiros @jmarlonmedeiros (RMNU) 155 lbs

Pam Boveda @pamheks (FightSports) vs Gillian Robertson @savage_ufc (ATT Coconut Creek) 145 lbs

Andre Porfirio @andreprofiriobjj vs Jarrod Anderson @coachjarrodbjj

Mariuxi Llaguno @mariuxillm (ATT Weston) vs Jessica Aguilar @jagatt (Liborio BJJ) 115 lbs

Lucas Araujo Gomes @lucasaraujobjj (Alliance Key Biscayne) vs Jim Alers @fightjim (Alers Martial Arts) 165 lbs

Tyler Moore @tsmoore94 (Fabio Novaes BJJ) vs Marcelo Bruzzo @mbruzzo1 (Carlson Gracie Miami) 215 lbs

Jasmine Rocha @jasminerocha_vrma (Vagner Rocha Martial Arts) vs Dominika Malecka (New Port Richey JiuJitsu Academy) 135 lbs

JeremiasEchevarria Suarez (Renzo Gracie Orlando) vs Benjamin Kunzle @benjaminkunzle (FightSports) 165 lbs

Stephanie Leigh Kopacz @S.kopacz561 (Marcio Cruz BJJ) vs Diane Portwood @dianeportwood (GF Team/Beach BJJ) 155 lbs

Rafael Delgado Teen @rafael_delgado14 (Gracie Barra Kissimmee) vs Danny Diaz Teen @dannydiazbjj (Team Alpha Miami) 145 lbs

Gaby Caro Teen (Renzo Gracie Weston) vs Sofia Delgado Teen (Team Alpha Miami) @bjj_warriorprincess 135 lbs

Ethan Tran @ethan_tranbjj (Vagner Rocha Martial Arts) vs Carlos Sainz @alpha_sainz_bros (Team Alpha Miami) 100 lbs