picture of 2021 1st ADCC European, Middle East and African Trial

Completed, Sep 18
 

Here's how to watch the 2021 ADCC European, Middle East and African Trial broadcast on FloGrappling. The 2021 ADCC European, Middle East and African Trial broadcast starts on Sep 18, 2021. Stream or cast from your desktop, mobile or TV. Now available on Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast and Apple TV. Don’t forget to download the FloSports app on iOS or Android! If you can’t watch live, catch up with the replays! Video footage from the event will be archived and stored in a video library for FloGrappling subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

Matches are scheduled to begin at 11:00am local time (UTC/GMT +2 hours) 

  • London – 10:00am 
  • Rio de Janeiro – 6:00am 
  • New York – 5:00am 
  • Houston – 4:00am 
  • Los Angeles – 2:00am