picture of 2021 BJJ Stars 7

Nov 6, 2021

Watch the BJJ Stars 7 broadcast on FloGrappling on Nov 6, 2021. Stream or cast from your desktop, mobile or TV.

Event start time: 

Sao Paulo20:00
New York7:00 PM
Chicago6:00 PM
Los Angeles4:00 PM


Order of matches: 

  1. Rebecca Albuquerque vs Sabatha Laís
  2. Rafael Dutra vs Matheus Spirandeli
  3. Dyna Sena vs Anna Rodrigues
  4. Meyram Maquine vs Tiago Barros
  5. Fabio Romao vs César Tozi
  6. Lucas Gualberto vs Tainan Dalpra
  7. Marcus Scooby vs Gutemberg Pereira
  8. Cleber Luciano vs Leo Vieira
  9. Bruno Frazatto vs Augusto "Tanquinho" Mendes
  10. AJ Agazarm vs Celsinho Venicius
  11. Josh Hinger vs Luis Marques
  12. Gilbert Burns vs Lucas Hulk