picture of 2022 Fight to Win 192

Jan 28

Here's how to watch the 2022 Fight to Win 192 broadcast on FloGrappling. The 2022 Fight to Win 192 broadcast starts on Jan 28, 2022 and runs until Jan 29, 2022. Stream or cast from your desktop, mobile or TV. Now available on Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast and Apple TV. Don’t forget to download the FloSports app on iOS or Android! If you can’t watch live, catch up with the replays! Video footage from the event will be archived and stored in a video library for FloGrappling subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

600pm Kevin Beuhring vs Whitt Ramey
607pm Kenny Park vs Keith Jackson
614pm Alejandro Cordova vs Xavier Olivera
621pm Darius Burke vs Daniel Allen
628pm Anthony Dillard vs Race Heitkamp
635pm Egor Gubkin vs Gordon Dunton
642pm Tyler Vermilya vs Matthew Carey
649pm Benjamin Warmack vs Devon Graham
656pm Guy Ficker vs Ishmael Love
703pm Karl Reed vs Heath Lankford
711pm Samuel Acord vs Jason Gibson
719pm Saul Dos Santos vs Veni Khamphavanh
727pm Andrew Bridges vs Jacob Arp
734pm Tyson Beatty vs Isaac William Dunton
741pm Stephen Dana vs Skyler Benson
749pm Andre Cunha vs Robbey Pye
757pm Kevin Sherrill vs Whitt Ramey
805pm Megan Bader vs Hannah Rokala
813pm Ricardo Calamari vs Ronald Lewis
820pm Stephanie Williamson vs Kati Flores
828pm Foster Kennedy vs Dylan Martin
836pm Daniel Smith vs Tayler Decker 
844pm Thomas Bedford Moore III vs Charley Loeb
852pm Mansa Musa Conteh vs Joshua Hightower
900pm Brenden Boyd vs Christian Scott McNutt
907pm Jordan Madison vs Elijah Pizarro
915pm PJ Broome vs Wade King
923pm Si Doan vs Desmund Reid
932pm Giovanni Carvalho vs Logan Smith
941pm Caleb Holland vs Clay Mayfield 
950pm Talita Alencar  vs Alex Enriquez