2022 Fight to Win 201

2022 Fight to Win 201

May 7, 2022

530PM Kenneth Nelson vs Kevin Hom

537PM Miguel Luna vs Kelly Surrell

544PM Will Collamer vs Andrés Daniel García

551PM Frankie Moreno VS Andrew Cardenas

558PM Graham Hanley vs Gabriel  Duenas

605PM Michael Maynard vs Alec Baudanza 

612PM James Kerrigan vs Donavon Winters

619PM Andrew Campos vs Erik Ibarra

626PM Jerell Valeros vs Christian Avalos

633PM Ahmed Ghoneim vs Joshua Earnest

640PM Manuel Martir vs Dominick Vasquez

647PM Mylan Nguyen vs Katya Starodub

654PM Jonathon Tako vs Austin Glushenko

701PM Jonathan Mezheritskiy vs Legend Coutee

708PM Timothy Fagin vs Vince Trevino

715PM Evan Bishop vs Ryan Fong

722PM Slade Ring vs Frank Chen

729PM Erick Gomez vs Ryan Romero 

736PM Tyson Griffin vs Thien Luu

743PM Colton Smith vs Cesar Santos

750PM Brooke Winslow vs Ambur Bruning

757M Tina Linhsamout vs Lynn Le

804PM Jonathan Arias vs Spencer Smith

811PM Guilherme Thury vs Dan Dykeman

819PM Luciano Crews vs Julio Ramage 

826PM Ben Castaneda vs Justin Aragon

833PM PJ McGrane vs Will  McTighe

841PM Javier Bolanos vs Joseph Kropschot 

849PM Ian Sulcer vs Zach Lee Felkins

857PM Jason Butcher vs Richard Flores 

905PM Christopher Delgado vs Don Staben 

913PM Mikey Gonzalez vs Dan Dykeman 

921PM Sean Nikmorad vs Dom Hoskins

929PM Elias Anderson Anthony Arnal

937PM Alan Marques vs Alberto Juarez

945PM Gabriel Marangoni vs Derrick Easterling

953PM Nicholas Greene vs Rafael Lima Duarte

1001PM Benji Silva vs Brandon Alexander

Event Info
Here's how to watch the 2022 Fight to Win 201 broadcast on FloGrappling. The 2022 Fight to Win 201 broadcast starts on May 6, 2022 and runs until May 7, 2022. Stream or cast from your desktop, mobile or TV. Now available on Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast and Apple TV. Don’t forget to download the FloSports app on iOS or Android! If you can’t watch live, catch up with the replays! Video footage from the event will be archived and stored in a video library for FloGrappling subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.