picture of Danaher Death Squad

The Danaher Death Squad was a group of grapplers who trained under John Danaher and represented him in competition. The team disbanded in July 2021, with Danaher, Gordon Ryan, Garry Tonon and others forming New Wave Jiu-Jitsu, while Craig Jones, Nicky Ryan, Nick Rodriguez and Ethan Crelinsten formed the break-off B-Team.