picture of Tezos WNO: Who's Next Finale

Jul 14-15

Watch as Gordon Ryan takes on Pedro Marinho as well as the final match to determine the winner of Who's Next!

Main card

Gordon Ryan vs Pedro Marinho | 30 minute match for the WNO Heavyweight Belt

Kyle Chambers vs Izaak Michell | no time-limit submission-only to crown the WNO Finale winner

Nicholas Meregali vs Breylor Grout

Andrew Tackett vs Rene Sousa

Giancarlo Bodoni vs Jay Rodriguez

Free prelims 

“Sewer Rat” Spencer Fossier vs Mike Rakshan

Big Dan Manasoiu vs Tristan Overvig

Fabian Ramirez vs Max Hanson